Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed people can change the world. It is the only thing that ever has.

Renee Cahill

Co-Chairman/ Operations Chair

Brian Ladewig


Mike Whitman

Vice Chairman

Scott Ingerman


Andrea Bates


Julie Steckel


Debby Rowland

Nominating Chair/ Annual Appeal Chair

Jim Kineon

Board of Education Liasion

Michele Tupper

Career Awareness Day Chair

Heather Borden Hervé

Gala Event Chair

Jim Kineon

Board of Ed Liason

Scott Weber

Acoustic Wilton Chair

Kit Smith

Science Fair Chair

Kate Filaski

Commemorative Bricks Chair

Maggie Bittner

Read Aloud Day Co-Chair

Jennifer Carvajal

Read Aloud Day Co-Chair

Matt Greene

Member at Large

Member at Large

Advisory Committee: Kevin Smith, Kit Smith, Chuck Smith